Editor in Chief
Prof. Dr. Mult. Habil. Miroslaw Matyja : - Selinus University in Bologna (Italy)
- Indian Management School and Research Center in Mumbai (India)
- Logos International University in Miami (USA)
- Polish University Abroad in London
Assistance of Editor in Chief
Prof. Mai Dar : Marburg University, Marburg, Germany
Dr. Sameer Babu M : - Assistant Professor, University of Kerala, India
- Ph.D Education, Jamla Millia Islamia, India
Almas Sabir, Ph.D : Lecturer in Business Administration, University of Hail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Gayane Poghostan, Ph.D : - Chairholder UNESCO Chair "Education for Sustainable Development" of Center for Eco
logical-Noospher Studies of the National Academy of Sciences of Republic of Armenia
- Lecturer on "Fundamentals of Human Sustainable Development", "Contemporary
Environmental Problems" Internationals Scientific-Educational Center of NAS RA,
- UNECE and UNESCO International expert on “Education for Sustainable Development”,
Member of Steering Committee UNECE on ESD, Armenian Focal Point on ESD
- PhD Institute of Agricultural Radiology, Moscow, Russia
Weitter Duckss : Independent Researcher, Zadar, Croatia (https://www.svemir-ipaksevrti.com)
Prof. Hisanori Kato : (Scopus ID: 55996362300) Butsuryo College of Osaka, Japan
Technical Support
Abdul Muin Nasution, SSi : Universitas of Padjadjaran (UNPAD), Indonesia
Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Mult. Habil. Miroslaw Matyja



Prof. Mai Dar





1. Rector of Logos University International, Poland
2. Professor in:
a. Selinus University in Bologna / Italy
b. IMSR in Mumbai / India
c. Polish University Aboard in London / UK

Marburg University, Marburg, Germany

Prof. Ibraheem Shehu Diso : Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria
Prof. Vladimir A. Tregubov : Peoples Friendship Univerisity Moskwa, Russia Federation
Prof. Blake Respini : San Francisco State University, San Francisco, United States
Prof. Tom Farer : University of Denver, Colorado, United States
Al Chaidar : - ORCHID ID: 0000-0003-2804-5481, Thomson Reuters Id: M-8154-2018.
- University of Malikussaleh, Aceh, Indonesia
Herdi Sahrasad : - ORCID ID: 0000-0002-0129-9652, Thomson Routers Id: B-2093-2019.
- University of Paramadina, Indonesia
Ken Ward : Australian National University (ANU) Canberra, Australia
Ahmad Ilham Danial, MA, PhD (cand) : Kazan State University, Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation
Prof. Bashar Malkawi : College of Law, University of Sharjah, Uni Emirates Arab

Peer Reviewer

Prof. Dr. A Ya'kub Matondang, MA   : State Islamic University of North Sumatera (UINSU), Indonesia
Prof. Datuk Anwar   : Faculty of Social Sciences, University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia
Prof. Sukiman   : State Islamic University of North Sumatera (UINSU), Indonesia
Prof. Fuad   : Faculty of Social Sciences, University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia
Prof. Mestre Joao Paulo P.R   : Faculty or Art and Culture, Universidade Candido Mendes, Brasil
Dr. Pedro Ramos Brandao   : Evora University - Interdisciplinary Centre for History, Cultures and Societies, Portugal
Dr. Saiful Bahri, MA   : Faculty of Da’wah and Communication, IAI Al-Aziziyah, Indonesia
Dr. M. Sofyan, Lc, MA   : Interpretation Scince (Tafsir), State Islamic University of North Sumatera, Indonesia
Dr. Suprayitno, MA   : Faculty of Culture, University of Sumatera Utara (USU), Indonesia
Dr. Deny Setiawan, M.Si   : Faculty of Social Sciences, Universitas Negeri Medan (UNIMED), Indonesia
Dr. M. Nasir, M.Hum   : Universitas Negeri Medan (UNIMED), Indonesia
Dr. Anang Anas Azhar   : Faculty of Communication, State Islamic University of North Sumatera, Indonesia
Dr. Timothy Kolade A.   : Arts and Language Education Department Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria
Dr. Achmad Herman   : Faculty of Social Science, Tadulako University, Palu, Indonesia
Dr. Bakhrul Khair Amal   : Faculty of Social Science, State University of Medan (UNIMED), Indonesia
Dr. Abul Kalam Azad   : Deparment of Sociology, Bangladesh University of Profesionals (BUP), Bangladesh
Dr. Kwaji T. Takwate   : Department of Science Education, Adamawa State University Mubi, Nigeria
Dr. Javaid Ahmad Anrabi   : Department of Geography, Govt. Degree College Pampore, India
Dr. Saliou Dione   : African and Postcolonial Studies, Department of Anglophone Studies. Cheikh Anta
Diop University of Dakar, Sinegal
Dr. Muntasir   : University of Malikussaleh, Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
Prof. Mohammad Hossein KESHAVARZ   : Girne American University, Cyprus
Dr. Maria Drossinou Korea   : niversity of Peloponnese, Greece, Greece
Dr. Hiroko Oe   : Faculty of Management, Bournemouth University, UK