Chief Executive Officer

Muhammad Ridwan:

Scopus ID : 57197820436 (
ResearcherID : S-7238-2016 (Thomson Reuters, Web of Science) (, Indonesia

Editor in Chief

Prof. Hiroko Oe : Scopus ID : 57189388654 ( The Business School at BU, Poole, United Kingdom 
Dr. Sameer Babu M : Scopus ID : 57213213326 ( Naval Physical and Oceanographic Laboratory India, Kochi, India
Almas Sabir, Ph.D : Scopus ID : 57215215613 ( Naval Physical and Oceanographic Laboratory India, Kochi, India
Gayane Poghostan, Ph.D : - Chairholder UNESCO Chair "Education for Sustainable Development" of Center for Eco logical-Noospher Studies of the National Academy of Sciences of Republic of Armenia
- Lecturer on "Fundamentals of Human Sustainable Development", "Contemporary Environmental Problems" Internationals Scientific-Educational Center of NAS RA, Armenia
- UNECE and UNESCO International expert on “Education for Sustainable Development”, Member of Steering Committee UNECE on ESD, Armenian Focal Point on ESD
- PhD Institute of Agricultural Radiology, Moscow, Russia
Kum-Sik Oh : Scopus ID : 36054721000 ( Pukyong National University, Busan, South Korea
Technical Support
Abdul Muin Nasution, SSi : Universitas of Padjadjaran (UNPAD), Indonesia
Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Mult. Habil. Miroslaw Matyja




1. Rector of Logos University International, Poland
2. Professor in:
a. Selinus University in Bologna / Italy
b. IMSR in Mumbai / India
c. Polish University Aboard in London / UK

Prof. Ibraheem Shehu Diso : Scopus ID : 9940179500 ( Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria
Prof. Vladimir A. Tregubov : Scopus ID : 57198049904 ( Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev-KAI, Kazan, Russian Federation
Prof. Blake Respini : San Francisco State University, San Francisco, United States
Prof. Bashar Malkawi
: Scopus ID : 57347281700 ( University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Weitter Duckss : Independent Researcher, Zadar, Croatia (